David Morton

Principal and President

Anne Hathcoat

Assistant Principal, Academics

Bob Epps

Assistant Principal, Student Affairs

Dr. Andrew Worthington

Assistant Principal, Director of Admissions, Curriculum, and Testing

Business Office and Administration Support Staff

Janet Ciupak

Chief Financial Officer

Stacy Naifeh

Business Office Assistant

Shelly Green

Assistant to the Principal

Jennifer Sokolosky

Attendance Secretary/Receptionist

Iva Owens


Admissions Department

Dr. Andrew Worthington

Assistant Principal, Director of Admissions, Curriculum, and Testing

Richie Henderson

Admissions Coordinator

Athletics Department

John Hamilton

Athletics Director

Advancement Department

Mary Joyce

Director of Advancement

Katelyn Kelly

Communications Coordinator

Guidance and Counseling

Veleecia Hearne

Senior Counselor

Sandy Nedbalek

Director of Counseling – Junior Counselor

Rebecca Damron-Whitehead

Sophomore Counselor – Director of Wellness

Courtney Gougler

Freshman Counselor – Ambassadors Advisor

English Department

Marie Engel

Department Coordinator – Pre-AP English 2 – English Literature

Genieve Pezalski

English 1

Christine Pankratz

English 2 – English Literature

Kathy Judge

AP English Literature and Composition – Pre-AP English 1

Kelli Williams

English 2 – English Literature – Creative Writing

Rebecca McKee

American Literature – AP English Language and Composition

Kelly Matteson

Publications – Writing Workshop

Kelli Miller

English 2 – American Literature

Fine Arts Department

Brett Young

Department Coordinator – Speech – Debate – Theater

Steve McConnell

Principles of Art – Principles of Design – Drawing – Painting – Ceramics – Independent Art Studies

Matt Avra

Stagecraft – Video Production

Jennifer Sokolosky

Choir Teacher

Allison McLemore


Kimberly Boross

Band – Orchestra – Music Appreciation

Mathematics Department

Scott Stevenson

Department Coordinator – Pre-AP Algebra 2 – AP Statistics

Nicky Goff

AP Calculus AB – AP Calculus BC

Sally Schmidt

Applied Algebra 1 – Algebra 1 – Trigonometry

Matt George

Algebra 1 – Pre-AP Algebra 1 – Algebra 3

Tyler Cunningham

Algebra 2

Diane Drum

Pre-AP Geometry – Pre-AP Calculus

Danielle Coats

Algebra 1 – Geometry

Science Department

Julia Anderson-Holt

Department Coordinator – Pre-AP and AP Chemistry

Trevor Swink

Anatomy/Physiology – Studies in Medical Science – Girls Cross-Country Head Coach

Nicky Goff

AP Physics C: Mechanics – AP Physics 1

Bryan Pierce

Methods of Science – Football Head Coach

Adam Sermersheim


Jocelyn Perez

Pre-AP and AP Biology – AP Environmental Science

Chris Ruesewald

Methods of Science – Honors Methods of Science – Physics

David Clark

Biology and Pre-AP Biology

Social Studies Department

Jennifer Collins-Worthington

AP U.S. History – AP U.S. Government and Politics

Katie Troutt

World History – U.S. History

Alex Genheimer

AP Psychology – Psychology – Sociology

David Hughes

U.S. History – U.S. Government

Laney Maguire

Department Coordinator – AP World History – Oklahoma History

Matt Grover

Oklahoma History – Current Events

Theology Department

Deacon Clyde Grover

Department Coordinator – Catholic Social Teaching – Church History – Ecumenism – The Sacraments – Sacred Scripture

Fr. Daniel Grover


Sr. Stephanie Sanchez

Prayer Coordinator

Kelly Allen

Director of Campus Ministry – The Sacraments – Spiritual Development and Leadership

Peter McConnell

The Paschal Mystery

Joseph Welch

The Sacraments – Vocations

Amy Frame

Revelation in Scripture: The Bible

Ashley Minnich

Revelation in Scripture: The Bible – The Paschal Mystery

World Languages Department

Taja Egert

Department Coordinator – Spanish 2 – Pre-AP Spanish 3

Mayra Wood

Pre-AP Spanish 3 – Pre-AP Spanish 4 – AP Spanish Language and Culture

Kaity Sims

Latin 1 – Latin 2 – Pre-AP Latin 3 – AP Latin

Ling Miller

Chinese Language and Culture – Tai Chi

Sheila Kruse

French 1 – French 2 – Pre-AP French 3 – AP French

Lauren Peña

Spanish 1 – Spanish 2


Todd Farris

AP Macroeconomics – AP Microeconomics – Personal Finance

David Gilpin

PLTW Computer Science Principles – Computer Programming 1 and 2

Mark Veneklasen

Health and Wellness – Swimming Head Coach

Ryan Stringer

Weight Training – Leadership

REACH + Special Services

Dr. Kylie Lyons

Director of REACH and Special Services



Cassie Lynch

REACH Math Specialist – Assistant Director of Special Services

Technology and Media Center

Trevor Swink

Powerschool Administrator

Josh Newport

Network Administrator