Welcome Irish Alumni!


Whether it has been one year or fifty since you set foot on school grounds, you are forever part of the community! Campus may have transformed, but Irish Pride remains the same. You belong to a group of over ten thousand graduates, and you show your loyalty by attending class reunions, volunteering, and raising money for scholarships.

Please follow us on social media. And let us know what is happening in your life with this form! Send updates on your professional accomplishments, marriage, babies, etc. We welcome everyone, not just alumni, to update their contact information, so that you may receive the latest news, publications, and invitations from us.